Eggnog PrOATein Milkshake

So I’ve decided to start a special release on Monday which I’ll refer to as “Myoatmeal Monday” because their products are so addicting I can’t help, but make a bunch of new stuff each week that I need to share with you all 🙂 So this Myoatmeal Monday I’ve created an eggnog prOATein milkshake!! What I miss most about the holidays is the abundance of pumpkin spice goodies, eggnog, and peppermint mochas. Thanks to Myoatmeal, I can satisfy this craving in a HEALTHY way!!

Eggnog PrOATein Shake

Ingredients:

40g eggnog oats (sweetened with monkfruit) from www.myoatmeal.com 

14g eggnog PB Lean (sweetened with monkfruit) from www.myoatmeal.com

1 scoop cinnamon protein powder (I used Cellucor Cinnamon Swirl, you can also just use vanilla)

1 cup unsweetened almond milk

1/2 cup Halo Top vanilla bean ice cream

1/2 tsp cinnamon

1/2 tsp nutmeg

Optional: Fat free whipped topping

Instructions:

1. Put all the ingredients except the fat free whipped topping in the blender and mix till smooth.

2. Pour into a glass, top with the fat free whipped topping and dust it with cinnamon.

3. Drink your Christmas in a cup 🙂

 

Macros: 59c 14f 42p

Leave a comment